David Mayper serves as Executive Director for POA and oversees our operations. He is an industry veteran with more than 30 years of pharmaceutical supplier and trade association experience. Our sales, administrative and support staff provide a total of 250 years of industry experience.

 

POA’s three boards include 12 Board of Directors who are all pharmacy owners or have pharmacy ownership background. With their combined years of experience, they guide the group’s efforts, offering expertise and advice.

 

Dave%20Mayper%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

David Mayper

Executive Director

(305)773-5822
dmayper@rxpoa.org

Karen%20Godbold%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Karen Godbold

Operations Manager

(407)456-3231
karen@rxpoa.org

Region Business Consultants
Wesley%20Behar%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Wesley Behar

West Coast

(661) 904-4939
wbehar@rxpoa.org

Patrick%20Kittoe%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Patrick Kittoe

Florida

Vendor Relations & Marketing

(321) 506-2769

pkittoe@rxpoa.org

Wesley Drake.jpg

Wesley Drake, III

Southeast

(704) 488-0270

wdrake@rxpoa.org

Staff
April%2520Adkin%2520-%2520Wally_edited_edited.jpg

April Adkin

Administrative Assistant

(954) 340-5944
aadkin@rxpoa.org

Jamie (2).jpg

Jamie Wilbanks

Inside Sales and Service

(256) 574-9809
jwilbanks@rxpoa.org

Ronda%20Hubbard%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Ronda Hubbard

Generics Specialist

(407) 492-8845

rhubbard@rxpoa.org

Board of Directors

Todd Pendergraft

President

(918) 451-3784

todd@bafamilydrug.com

Doug Coyle

Vice President

(859) 238-0002

Phillip Rigsby

Treasurer

(256) 536-1910

phillip@huntsvillecompounding.com

David Spence

Secretary

(979) 665-6395

wdspence1@gmail.com

Bobbie Barbrey

(910)617-8549

bbarbrey@aol.com

David Cole

(610)405-5086

davecole2@cocast.net

Gabriel Guijarro

(936) 634-3006

grgrph@gmail.com

Eric Pusey

(570) 383-6700

rprp3@aol.com

Ty Stout

(661) 717-1814

tystout@eltejonpharmacy.com

TW Taylor

(757) 229-3780

twtaylor02@hotmail.com

Gene Windom

(407)773-1102

windomrp@yahoo.com

Non-Voting Board Members

Dirk Andrepont

(337) 948-7703

Larry McIntosh

(314) 954-5510

Gaye Moseman

(910) 617-8549

Ron Robichaux

(985) 532-9140

John Zuzack

(314) 843-0910

Pharmacist showing patient a medication

About Us