top of page

David Mayper serves as Executive Director for POA and oversees our operations. He is an industry veteran with more than 30 years of pharmaceutical supplier and trade association experience. Our sales, administrative and support staff provide a total of 250 years of industry experience.

 

POA is governed by a nine-member board. The Board of Directors are all independent pharmacy owners. With their combined years of experience, they guide the group’s efforts, offering expertise and advice.

 

Dave%20Mayper%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

David Mayper

Executive Director

(305)773-5822
dmayper@rxpoa.org

Region Business Consultants
Wesley%20Behar%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Wesley Behar

West Coast

(661) 904-4939
wbehar@rxpoa.org

Patrick%20Kittoe%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Patrick Kittoe

Florida

Vendor Relations & Marketing

(321) 506-2769

pkittoe@rxpoa.org

Justin Madill Image.jpg

Justin Madill

East Central

(901) 444-1951

jmadill@rxpoa.org

RJ Smith Photo.jpg

RJ Smith

Southeast

(205) 999-5275

rjsmith@rxpoa.org

Staff
April%2520Adkin%2520-%2520Wally_edited_edited.jpg

April Adkin

Administrative Assistant

(954) 340-5944
info@rxpoa.org

Jamie (2).jpg

Jamie Wilbanks

Inside Sales and Service

(256) 574-9809
jwilbanks@rxpoa.org

Ronda%20Hubbard%20-%20Wally_edited.jpg

Ronda Hubbard

Generics Specialist

(407) 492-8845

rhubbard@rxpoa.org

Board of Directors

Todd Pendergraft

President

(918) 451-3784

todd@bafamilydrug.com

Doug Coyle

Vice President

(859) 238-0002

Phillip Rigsby

Treasurer

(256) 536-1910

firedoc333@gmail.com

David Spence

Secretary

(979) 665-6395

wdspence1@gmail.com

Stephen Joyce

(919) 563-3102

stephen@warrensdrug.com

Devin Trone

(208) 288-1496

devin.trone@gmail.com

Ty Stout

(661) 717-1814

tystout@eltejonpharmacy.com

Eric Pusey

(570) 383-6700

rprp3@aol.com

TW Taylor

(757) 229-3780

twtaylor02@hotmail.com

Non-Voting Board Members

Larry McIntosh

(314) 954-5510

Gaye Moseman

(910) 617-8549

Pharmacist showing patient a medication

About Us

bottom of page